Staff Directory

Founder 

Apostolos "Paul" Katsiaunis 

apostolos@lacrosse.gr

Executive Board

George Katsiaunis

george@lacrosse.gr

Jason Pereles

jason@lacrosse.gr

Anthony Sardis

tony@lacrosse.gr

National Staff

Jason Pereles

General Manager 

jason@lacrosse.gr

Stepan Partemian

ACT Director of Athletics

stepan@lacrosse.gr

Advisory Board

The American College of Thessaloniki

Regional Partner - Northern Greece

Nicole Christensen

nichichristensen@hotmail.com

Men's Coaching Staff

Jason Pereles

Head Assistant Coach

jason@lacrosse.gr

Andrew Athens

Head Coach

andrew@lacrosse.gr

Nick Anagnostis

Assistant Coach

nick@lacrosse.gr

Chris Panos

Assistant Coach

chris@lacrosse.gr

Apostolos "Paul" Katsiaunis

Captain

apostolos@lacrosse.gr

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2023 by Kids Charity. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon