STAFF DIRECTORY

Founder

 

Apostolos "Paul" Katsiaunis 

apostolos@lacrosse.gr

Executive Board

George Katsiaunis

Executive Board

george@lacrosse.gr

Jason Pereles

Executive Board

jason@lacrosse.gr

Anthony Sardis

Executive Board

tony@lacrosse.gr

Advisory Board

Stepan Partemian

Advisory Board

stepan@lacrosse.gr

National Staff

Jason Pereles

General Manager

jason@lacrosse.gr

Stepan Partemian

Regional Director, Thessaloniki

stepan@lacrosse.gr

2018 FIL Men's World Championship Staff

George Katsiaunis

Head of Delegation

george@lacrosse.gr

Anthony Sardis

Deputy Head of Delegation

tony@lacrosse.gr

Andrew Athens

Head Coach

andrew@lacrosse.gr

Jason Pereles

Head Assistant Coach

jason@lacrosse.gr

Chris Panos

Assistant Coach

chris@lacrosse.gr

Nick Anagnostis

Assistant Coach

nick@lacrosse.gr

Apostolos "Paul" Katsiaunis 

Captain

apostolos@lacrosse.gr

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2023 by Kids Charity. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon